250+ companies globally were benefited from these hacks

Reducing your AWS bill is hard, reducing it further is harder.

The 45-minute webinar unravelled the unconventional
hacks
to cut down the AWS Bill instantly

5-15%

Guaranteed reduction on
entire AWS bills

3 Days

To reduce your AWS Bill

Speaker
  • aman
    Aman Aggarwal
    AVP - Cloud & DevOps
    AWS Certified Professional with 15+ years of experience.
    ttn-logo
  • Jevin
    Jevin Jensen
    Research Vice President - IDC
    Advises senior exes globally on I&O, Cloud & DevOps & more
    IDC
Who should join?
Product
Companies
CEO, CFO, Head of
Finance & Founders
 
Venture Capitalist
Firms
Angel Investors
Digital-Native
Businesses
CTO, CIO & Head
of Engineering
Why should you join?
value-chain
Learn Unconventional AWS Cost
Optimization hacks
Guru
Save further by learning techniques
from industry experts
Save Money
Hear Product Owners’ experiences
on using these hacks
Agenda
TIME TOPIC SPEAKERS
11 AM - 11:45 AM EST
8 AM - 8:45 AM PST
Unconventional hacks
To reduce your AWS bill
Peers Speak
Product owner experience on implementing these hacks
Questions and Answers
Get answers to you queries
  • lauren1 Lauren Nelson, VP, Research Director
    Forrester
About  CloudKeeper Text

CloudKeeper from TO THE NEW, a General Member of FinOps Foundation, is a cloud spend optimization solution that guarantees to cut down your AWS bills by 5-15%. It provides end-to-end Cloud professional & managed services to its customers.

Trusted by over 250 customers globally, CloudKeeper has been helping customers harness the true potential of AWS Cloud with guaranteed savings, access to its proprietary cost management platform and periodic assessments by AWS-certified cloud engineers, bundled together.

aws15 Nov 2022
Tuesday
   time11 AM EST
8 AM PST
aws  45 mins