250 companies globally were benefited from these hacks

Reducing your AWS bill is hard, reducing it further is harder.

This 45-minute webinar will unravel the unconventional
hacks
to cut down your AWS Bill instantly

5-15%

Guaranteed reduction on
entire AWS bills

3 Days

To reduce your AWS Bill

Who should join?
Product
Companies
CEO, CFO, Head of
Finance & Founders
 
Venture Capitalist
Firms
Angel Investors
Digital-Native
Businesses
CTO, CIO & Head
of Engineering
Why should you join?
value-chain
Learn Unconventional
AWS cost optimization
hacks
Guru
Save further by learning
techniques from
industry experts
Save Money
Hear Product Owners'
experiences on using these
unconventional hacks
Agenda
TIME TOPIC SPEAKERS
 
Unconventional hacks
To reduce your AWS bill
icon
  • lauren1 Lauren Nelson, VP, Research Director
    Forrester
11 AM - 11:45 AM EST
8 AM - 8:45 AM PST
Peers Speak
Product owner experience on implementing these hacks
icon
  • lauren Lauren Nelson, VP, Research Director
    Forrester
  • lauren1 Lauren Nelson, VP, Research Director
    Forrester
 
Questions and Answers
Get answers to your queries
icon
  • Nuasheen Nausheen Moulana, Chief Technology Officer
    Glytec
About  CloudKeeper Text

CloudKeeper from TO THE NEW, a General Member of FinOps Foundation, is a cloud spend optimization solution that guarantees to cut down your AWS bills by 5-15%. It provides end-to-end Cloud professional & managed services to its customers.

Trusted by over 250 customers globally, CloudKeeper has been helping customers harness the true potential of AWS Cloud with guaranteed savings, access to its proprietary cost management platform and periodic assessments by AWS-certified cloud engineers, bundled together.

calender
15 Sept 2022
Thursday
timer
11 AM EST
8 AM PST
60-mins
45 mins